The China Cruise and Yacht Industry Association today announced the finalists for its fourth annual China Cruise Awards ceremony, which will be held alongside the China Cruise Shipping conference in Tianjin, September 23-25.

The CCYIA said the finalists have made significant contributions to the Chinese cruise industry. Voting starts on August 1 and goes through September 10.

Cruise Line Finalists:

  • Costa Cruises
  • Royal Caribbean Cruises
  • Princess Cruises
  • Star Cruises
  • MSC Cruises
  • Bohai Ferry
  • Skysea Cruise Line
  • Norwegian Cruise Line
  • Diamond Cruises

Port Award Finalists:

  • Tianjin International Cruise Home Port
  • Shanghai Wu Songkou International Cruise Terminal Development
  • Shanghai Port International Cruise Terminal
  • Sanya Phoenix Island International Cruise Center
  • Xiamen International Cruise Center
  • Zhoushan Archipelago International Cruise Port
  • Qingdao Cruise Port
  • Worldwide Cruise Terminals (Kai Tak, Hong Kong)
  • Kaohsiung Cruise Port
  • Keelung Cruise Port
  • Hualien Cruise Port
  • Taichung Cruise Port

Tourism Award Finalists:

  • China Travel Service
  • China International Travel
  • Service China Youth Travel Service
  • U-tour World
  • Ctrip
  • Caissa Cruises
  • Tuniu Tour
  • China International Travel Service-Tianjin
  • China Comfort Travel
  • BTG International Travel & Tour
  • LY Travel