Following its established pattern of conducting teleconference training calls for travel agents, SeaDream Yacht Club will hold two agent Webinars in January---on Thursday, January 14 and 21. Times are: 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12 noon Mountain and 11am Pacific. But there’s a new twist in these SeaDream training sessions---both will introduce the ultra-exclusive operator’s new 2011 itineraries in Northern Europe, Scandinavia, the Baltic, the Fjords and the Atlantic coast of France, Spain and Portugal.

The first Webinar is SeaDream’s New Product Introduction. The second is Selling Groups and Charters. As stated both will review and explain SeaDream’s first-time 2011 itineraries---a deparature from its Caribbean in the winter and Mediterranean in the summer voyages.

Agents wishing to participate need only a computer with internet access and a telephone.          

Presenter for the Webinars will be SeaDream President Bob Lepisto, assisted by the line’s Vice President Sales, the Americas, Gretchen Bell. The live presentations plus question-and-answer periods will take one hour.  Agents participating will also qualify for special agent rates on select SeaDream Yacht Club upcoming Caribbean voyages.    “What a way to escape the cold of winter on your own ‘private’ yacht. After actually sailing with us your passion for selling SeaDream Yacht Club will be further enhanced,” said Lepisto.